I am originally from Leigh, Lancashire and moved to London when I met Daniel who is now my husband. We were married in Las Vegas with our best friends by our side, and it really was our perfect day!

 

I have had a great deal of experience with children of all ages, from new born to high school age. I have also minded children with special needs and physical disabilities.I have seven nephews and nieces, all of whom I have looked after from birth. Their ages now range from 3 to 22. I also have 3 god children who i see and mind regularly.

 

We have a lovely cat called Buxton, he tends to keeps himself to himself. Buxton mostly lives outside and only comes in to eat and sleep. We also have a Beagle called Lola and a Spaniel called Bella, both dogs are very well natured and great with kids.

 

We Live in a spacious cottage with a large garden.  I have a dedicated Play Room as well as a large living room for play and arts and crafts activities.

I have completed and passed; A childcare Home-Based level 3 , Early Years Foundation Stage and Welfare Requirements Course, a Paediatric First Aid Course and a Bolton Council observations, planning and developments course. My certificates are displayed around my home if you would like to see them. Well, that is a little information about me, if you would like to know anything else I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

I am located at:

 

Corner Cottage

5 Old Sirs

Daisy Hill

Westhoughton

Bolton

BL5 2ED

 

Find us on Google Maps

 

 

Contact Me:

If you have any queries regarding availability of places or my services, please contact me on:

 

07557 058343

or

01942 397477

 

You can email me at:

kim@westhoughtonchildminder.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© Corner Cottage